Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September - Staff Training Day 1

Tuesday 3rd September - School/College begins - - Only Year 9 and Year 13 (re-register) 

Wednesday 4th September - All year groups return

Friday 18th October - School/College close for half-term,

3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 21st October - Half-Term

Monday 28th October - School/College re-open

Thursday 28th November - Staff Training Day 2

Friday 29th November - Staff Training Day 3

Friday 20th December - Autumn Term ends, 3.00 p.m.

Monday 23rd December - Christmas Holiday begins

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - School/College re-open

Thursday 13th February - School/College close for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

Friday 14th February - Staff Training Day 4

W/c Monday 17th February - Half Term

Monday 24th February - School/College re-open

Friday 3rd April - Spring Term ends, 3.00 p.m.

Monday 6th April - Easter holiday begins

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April - School/College re-open

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May - School/College close for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 25th May - Half Term

Monday 1st June - School/College re-open

Friday 17th July - Summer Term ends, 3.00 p.m.

Monday 20th July - Staff Training Day 5

© Copyright 2017 by Wootton Upper School

Address

Wootton Upper School
Hall End Road
Wootton
Beds
MK43 9HT