Term Dates

2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September - First day of term for pupils/students

Friday 22nd October - School closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 25th October - Half-Term

Monday 1st November - School re-opens

Friday 17th December - Last day of term for pupils/students

Monday 20th December - Christmas Holiday begins

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - First day of term for pupils/students

Friday 11th February - School closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 14th February - Half Term

Monday 21st February - School re-opens

Friday 1st April - Last day of term for pupils/students

Monday 4th April - Easter holiday begins

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April - First day of term for pupils/students

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May - School closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 30th May - Half Term

Monday 6th June - School re-opens

Friday 22nd July - Summer Term ends, 3.00 p.m.

Monday 25th July - Summer holiday begins

Please click here to see the updated message regarding the start of the Autumn Term - Sept 2021