Term Dates

2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September - Staff Training Day

Thursday 2nd September - School open for Lateral Flow Testing

Friday 3rd September - School year begins

Friday 22nd October - School closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 25th October - Half-Term

Monday 1st November - School re-opens

Friday 26th November - Staff Training Day

Friday 17th December - Last day of term for pupils

Monday 20th December - Christmas Holiday begins

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 5th January - First day of term for pupils

Friday 1th February - School closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 14th February - Half Term

Monday 21st February - School re-opens

Friday 1st April - Last day of term for pupils/students

Monday 4th April - Easter holiday begins

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 20th April - First day of term for pupils

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May - School closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 30th May - Half Term

Monday 6th June - School re-opens

Wednesday 20th July - Term ends, 3.00 p.m.

Thursday 21st JulyStaff Training Day

2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 1st September - Staff Training Day

Friday 2nd September - Staff Training Day

Monday 5th September - School year begins

Friday 21st October - School closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 24th October - Half-Term

Monday 31st October - School re-opens

Friday 25th November - Staff Training Day

Friday 16th December - Last day of term for pupils

Monday 19th December - Christmas Holiday begins

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 4th January - First day of term for pupils

Friday 10th February - School closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 13th February - Half Term

Monday 20th February - School re-opens

Friday 31st March - Last day of term for pupils

Monday 3rd April - Easter holiday begins

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17th April - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 18th April - First day of term for pupils

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May - School closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 29th May - Half Term

Monday 5th June - School re-opens

Friday 21st July - Term ends, 3.00 p.m.