Wootton Upper School LGB

Name	Governor Type
Mrs. Judy Chandler, Chair of LGB	Trustee
Mrs. Sarah Bartishel	Parent Governor
Ms. Tanisha Boughton	Parent Governor
Ms. Anna Burnham, Deputy Head	Associate Member
Mr. John Corbel	Parent Governor
Mrs. Anika Cosgrove	Support Staff Governor
Mrs. Kimika Gardner-Oyemade, Deputy Head	Associate Member
Mr. Steven Gordon-Wilson	Parent Governor
Mrs. Sally Knight	Trustee
Mrs. Lynn McKenna	Governance Professional
Ms. Carrie McMorn	Head of School
Mr. lain Metcalfe	Appointed Governor
Mr. Marcin Mieczkowski, CFOO	Associate Member
Mr. Iain Stewart, Deputy Head	Associate Member
Cllr John Wheeler, Vice Chair	Appointed governor
Mr. Paul Woodman	Parent Governor
Vacancy	Executive Headteacher